J.Y. – The Slave Shift: Falling Up (Album)

After a few delays, J.Y. finally releases his new project The Slave Shift: Falling Up. Features include Cito on the Beat, Cory Gunz, Dee Goodz, Emilio Rojas, Michael Francis, Rico Love and ScienZe. Production was handled by The Awesome Sound, Fortunate Ones, JRB, Nard & B, Nick Rio and Rico Love. Track list and download link after the jump.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. J.Y. f/ Fred The Godson - Ballgame 2.0

Leave a Reply