Leave a comment

Young Dro – Ralph Lauren Reefer (Mixtape)

Young Dro drops a new mixtape. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Young Dro – Intro
02. Young Dro – Amore [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
03. Young Dro – Smell That Pack
04. Young Dro – Check Me Out [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
05. On Set (Feat. Decatur Slim) [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
06. I’m Wit It [Prod. By Stroud]
07. Dro Speaks
08. One Thing Bout Me (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Trae Beats]
09. She Gone [Prod. By Philippians]
10. Dreamer (Feat. Mitch) [Prod. By Stroud]
11. Laid Back (Feat. Mac Boney) [Prod. By Stroud]
12. Vatican (Feat. Decatur Slim & Mac Boney) [Prod. By Matcy P]
13. Outro


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: