Print Shortlink

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Track List)

Here’s the official track listing for Wiz Khalifa’s sophomore major label album O.N.I.F.C., dropping December 4th.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: