Print Shortlink

The Militia – Timeless Classic EP

South African beatsmith The Militia brings listeners his latest project, the Timeless Classic EP. The project comprises nine original records from the buzzmaking producer. DJ XRated (of Snowgoons), Explicit Game, Mo the General, Peter Gunz, Rome Clientel, Skyzoo, Sparkingtin, Statik Selektah, The Legion and Weatherproof makes guest appearances throughout the EP, which is produced entirely by The Militia. Track list and download link after the jump.


Leave a Reply