1 Comment

Aaron Cohen – Murk (Mixtape)

Aaron Cohen drops his new mixtape Murk. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Hate This [prod. Infinite Jeanius]
2. Stanley Kubrick (feat. G4SHI) [prod. Alex Klinger]
3. Mess With Us [prod. Yuri Beats]
4. Hellen Keller [prod. Infinite Jeanius]
5. They Don’t Understand [prod. Black Noi$e]
6. Look What They Done To My Song, Ma (feat. Scribes) [prod. Mario Irigoyen]
7. Forget It (feat. Kyle Rapps) [prod. $1 Bin]
8. From Seattle to the Trap [prod. Infinite Jeanius]
9. So What [prod. Kudra Fudra]
10. Feminist [prod. A$AP Ty]
11. Religion [prod. Yuri Beats]
12. Thirsty [prod. Tee Waffles]
13. Lie, Cheat & Steal (feat. Shady Blaze) [prod. Nem270]
14. Unemployment (feat. Abgohard & Spaceman) [prod. NDLDRP]
15. What You Done For Me Lately? (feat. Supa Sortahuman) [prod. L.W. Hodge]
16. Wasting Time [prod. Ryan Hemsworth]


One comment on “Aaron Cohen – Murk (Mixtape)

  1. […] bass driven, stringy cut was produced by NDLDRP which can also be found off Aaron Cohen’s new MURK mixtape that dropped a few weeks back. You’ll find he and his team strolling around Brooklyn […]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: